Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff Directory


NameOffice/Phone/Email
Nancy Miller
Department Head, Professor

154 Aylesworth SE
(970) 491-5811
nancy.miller@colostate.edu
Nancy's web page
Dr. Miller's current projects
Nancy Miller
Kendra Allen
Director of Academic and Administrative Operations

160 Aylesworth SE
(970) 491-3254
kendra.allen@colostate.edu
Kendra's web page
Kendra Allen
Doreen Beard
Director of Operations and Engagement, Avenir Museum

155 Avenir Museum of Design and Merchandising
University Center for the Arts East
216 E. Lake St.
(970) 491-7122
doreen.beard@colostate.edu
Doreen's web page
Ms. Beard's current projects
Doreen Beard
Sandra Chisholm
Academic Success Coordinator

152 Aylesworth SE
(970) 491-6740
sandra.chisholm@colostate.edu
Sandra's web page
Sandra Chisholm
Stephanie Clemons
Professor

158 Aylesworth SE
(970) 491-5639
stephanie.clemons@colostate.edu
Stephanie's web page
Dr. Clemon's current projects
Stephanie Clemons
Sonali Diddi
Assistant Professor

159 Aylesworth SE
(970) 491-6715
sonali.diddi@colostate.edu
Sonali's web page
Sonali Diddi
Carol Engel-Enright
Internship Coordinator, Instructor

157 Aylesworth SE
(970) 491-5759
carol.engel-enright@colostate.edu
Carol's web page
Carol Engel-Enright
Joy Forkel
Administrative Assistant III

153 Aylesworth SE
(970) 491-0558
joy.forkel@colostate.edu
Joy Forkel
Kathryn Harrison
Internship Coordinator, Instructor

251 Aylesworth SE
(970) 491-7046
kathryn.harrison@colostate.edu
Kathryn's web page
Kathryn Harrison
Crystal Hart
Administrative Assistant II and Graduate Program Assistant

150 Aylesworth SE
(970) 491-1629
crystal.hart@colostate.edu
Karen Hyllegard
Professor and Program Coordinator, Apparel and Merchandisng Program

324 Gifford
(970) 491-4627
karen.hyllegard@colostate.edu
Karen's web page
Dr. Hyllegard's current projects
Karen Hyllegard
Kevin Kissell
Instructor and Advisor

162 Aylesworth SE
(970) 491-4120
kevin.kissell@colostate.edu
Kevin's web page
Mr. Kissell's current projects
Kevin Kissell
Katie Knowles
Assistant Professor and Curator of the Avenir Museum

141 Avenir Museum of Design and Merchandising
University Center for the Arts East
216 E. Lake St.
(970) 491-0628
Katie.Knowles@colostate.edu
Katharine Leigh
Professor

256 Aylesworth SE
(970) 491-5042
katharine.leigh@colostate.edu
Katharine's web page
Katharine Leigh
Yan (Vivian) Li
Assistant Professor

326 Gifford
(970) 491-7985
yan.li@colostate.edu
Vivian's web page
Dr. Li's current projects
Yan Li
Laura Malinin
Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator

260 Aylesworth SE
(970) 491-5243
laura.malinin@colostate.edu
Laura's web page
Dr. Malinin's current projects
Laura Malinin
Megan Osborne
Avenir Interim Curator and Collections Manager

131B Avenir Museum of Design and Merchandising
University Center for the Arts East
216 E Lake St
(970) 491-6648
megan.osborne@colostate.edu
Megan's web page
Ms. Osborne's current projects
Megan Osborne
Jennifer Ogle
Professor

314B Gifford
(970) 491-3794
jennifer.ogle@colostate.edu
Jen's web page
Dr. Ogle's current projects
Jennifer Ogle
Juyeon Park
Associate Professor

314A Gifford
(970) 491-4104
juyeon.park@colostate.edu
Juyeon's web page
Dr. Park's current projects
Juyeon Park
Anna Perry
Assistant Professor

320 Gifford
(970) 491-6106
anna.perry@colostate.edu


Anna's web page
Dr. Perry's current projects
Anna Perry
Conrad Rathmann
Instructor

258 Aylesworth SE
(970) 491-1546
conrad.rathmann@colostate.edu
Conrad Rathmann
Leah Scolere
Assistant Professor

254 Aylesworth SE
(970) 491-2721
Diane Sparks
Professor

327 Gifford
(970) 491-5360
diane.sparks@colostate.edu
Diane's web page
Dr. Spark's current projects
Diane Sparks
Kenneth Tremblay
Professor and Extension Housing Specialist

In Memoriam
Kenneth Tremblay
Robert Work
Instructor

253 Aylesworth SE
(970) 491-2296
robert.work@colostate.edu
Rob's web page
Robert Work
Ruoh-Nan (Terry) Yan
Associate Professor

161 Aylesworth SE
(970) 491-5331
ruoh-nan.yan@colostate.edu
Terry's web page
Ruoh-Nan (Terry) Yan