Faculty and Staff

Emeriti and Retirees

Please also visit the College of Health and Human Sciences Emeritus and Retired Employees page for events, resources and current projects!

Peggy Berger,
Professor Emerita
psberger@earthlink.net
Craig Birdsong,
Professor Emeritus
CraigBirdsong@comcast.net
Mildred (Crawford) Weidemann,
Professor Emerita
Mildredac7@aol.com
John (Jack) H. Curfman,
Professor Emeritus
2012 CAHS Legacy Project
jack.curfman@colostate.edu
Merry Jo Dallas,
Professor Emerita
jmjdallas@msn.com
Nancy Drennen,
Professor Emerita
nancy.drennen@colostate.edu
Jan Else,
Professor Emerita
jelse@comcast.net
Antigone Kotsiopulos,
Professor Emerita
Antigone.Kotsiopulos@colostate.edu
Mary Littrell ,
Professor Emerita
Mary.Littrell@colostate.edu
George Morgan,
Professor Emeritus
George.Morgan@colostate.edu
Donald J. Sherman
donaldjsherman@comcast.net
Pat Wilson,
Professor Emerita
pwilson@lamar.colostate.edu
Molly Eckman,
Professor Emerita
molly.eckman@colostate.edu